Covid 19 Information Image
  • Aldwickbury Challenge

    EVENT SUSPENDED

    Monday, 1st June to Tuesday, 2nd June

    Piggottshill Lane
    Harpenden
    Herts
    AL5 1AB
    Aldwickbury Challenge
  • Lingfield Park Cup

    Entry closes in under:
    36 DAYS (@ 10am on Tuesday, 7th Jul)

    Wednesday, 8th July to Thursday, 9th July

    Race Course Road
    Lingfield
    Surrey
    RH7 6PQ
    Lingfield Park Cup
  • The Players Club Masters

    Entry closes in under:
    48 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 19th Jul)

    Monday, 20th July to Tuesday, 21st July

    Codrington
    Chipping Sodbury
    Bristol
    BS37 6RZ
    The Players Club Masters
  • Oxford Classic

    Entry closes in under:
    55 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 26th Jul)

    Monday, 27th July to Tuesday, 28th July

    Hill Top Rd
    Oxford
    Oxon
    OX4 1PF
    Oxford Classic
  • Surrey Downs

    PRO-AM on Sun 9th
    Entry closes in under:
    69 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 9th Aug)

    Monday, 10th August to Tuesday, 11th August

    Outwood Lane
    Tadworth
    Surrey
    KT20 6JS
    Surrey Downs
  • The Leatherhead Trophy

    Entry closes in under:
    76 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 16th Aug)

    Monday, 17th August to Tuesday, 18th August

    Kingston Road
    Leatherhead
    Surrey
    KT22 0EE
    The Leatherhead Trophy

News & Reports

James Adams with Jamega at Hollywood Golf Club 2019
25 September, 2019

It’s an Oscar for Adams

James Adams did not mind the second day washout in the least, as for him, it was a storm cloud with a silver lining, giving him the “Hollywood The Oscars” win and the first prize of £3,500.00, with all the other prize… Read more...
Daniel Gaunt with Jamega at Donnington Grove 2019
11 September, 2019

Dan is “The Wizard from AUS”

Australian, Daniel Gaunt (Burhill GC) came out of the darkness and into the light with a tremendous win at Donnington Grove scoring a total of 10 under par, to win by 3 from the Wiltshire trio of Steve Surry (Cumberwell… Read more...
Louis Hirst with Jamega at Royal Ascot 2019
04 September, 2019

Hirst Races Home at Royal Ascot

Louis Hirst won the Royal Ascot Cup by a short head from amateur Eoin Leonard in a closely fought battle to the finish, with Hirst on 8 under par and Leonard closing fast on 7 under par. Louis Hirst opened proceedings… Read more...