• Glen Gorse

    Closed for Entries

    Monday, 21st September to Tuesday, 22nd September

    Glen Road
    Oadby
    Leicestershire
    LE2 4RF
    Glen Gorse

    Restricted Field of 68 Professionals

    Official practice from 14:30, Sunday. Please call 07910 562735 for a time

  • Druids Heath

    Entry closes in:

    Tuesday, 29th September to Wednesday, 30th September

    Stonnall Road
    Aldridge
    Walsall
    WS9 8JZ
    Druids Heath
  • Mill Ride Classic

    Entry closes in under:
    22 DAYS (@ 10am on Monday, 12th Oct)

    Tuesday, 13th October to Wednesday, 14th October

    Mill Ride
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 8LT
    Mill Ride Classic
  • Goodwood - Downs

    Entry closes in under:
    28 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 18th Oct)

    Monday, 19th October to Tuesday, 20th October

    Goodwood house
    Chichester
    West Sussex
    PO18 0PX
    Goodwood - Downs
  • Aldwickbury Challenge

    Entry closes in under:
    35 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 25th Oct)

    Monday, 26th October to Tuesday, 27th October

    Piggottshill Lane
    Harpenden
    Herts
    AL5 1AB
    Aldwickbury Challenge

News & Reports

23 Jun, 2020

Each OOM Winner Gets a PulseRoll Roller

Further great news for you! Each OOM Winner will receive a fantastic vibrating foam roller by PulseRoll.

19 Jun, 2020

Jamega Pro Golf Tour powered by Trackman

What a great addition to the Tour for you all.

Trackman will be on site on practice day for as many tournaments as possible.

Discover the importance and advantage of receiving instant and actionable feedback on club delivery, launch, ball flight and landing.

Huge thanks to Trackman for their support of the Tour.

09 September, 2020

Robinson Triumphs at Sevie’s UK Gem

Liam Robinson survived a Play-off against Jamie Abbott and Brandon Robinson-Thompson, after the trio tied on 10 under par, to win The Shire London Challenge. The first day saw some very low scoring, on the far from easy… Read more...
02 September, 2020

Sheridan-Mills Loves a Challenge

It was appropriate that a “Brummie”, Henry Sheridan-Mills, should win, “wire to wire”, at Sandwell Park, which is a stone’s throw from West Bromwich Albion’s ground, The Hawthorns, with two impeccable rounds of 5 under… Read more...
26 August, 2020

Where There’s a Will, There’s a Winner

Will Enefer (Lindrick GC & ISM) came through to win the Royal Ascot Cup by one shot today after a closely fought battle with, not only his fellow competitors but also “Storm Francis”. On the first day Dustin Johnson’s… Read more...