• The Shire Bowl

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 4th June to Tuesday, 5th June

    St Albans Road
    Barnet
    Herts
    EN5 4RE

    The Shire Bowl
  • Essendon Challenge (Old)

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 11th June to Tuesday, 12th June

    Bedwell Park
    Essendon
    Hatfield
    AL9 6HN

    Essendon Challenge (Old)
  • Mill Ride Classic

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 18th June to Tuesday, 19th June

    Mill Ride
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 8LT

    Mill Ride Classic
  • The Leatherhead Trophy

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 2nd July to Tuesday, 3rd July

    Kingston Road
    Leatherhead
    Surrey
    KT22 0EE

    The Leatherhead Trophy
  • Lingfield Park Cup

    Entry closes in:

    Wednesday, 11th July to Thursday, 12th July

    Race Course Road
    Lingfield
    Surrey
    RH7 6PQ

    Lingfield Park Cup
  • The Players Club Masters

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 16th July to Tuesday, 17th July

    Codrington
    Chipping Sodbury
    Bristol
    BS37 6RZ

    The Players Club Masters