• Maxstoke Park

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 16th April to Tuesday, 17th April

    Castle Ln
    Coleshill
    Birmingham
    B46 2BU

    Maxstoke Park
  • Essendon Classic (New)

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 23rd April to Tuesday, 24th April

    Bedwell Park
    Essendon
    Hatfield
    AL9 6HN

    Essendon Classic (New)
  • Studley Wood

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 30th April to Tuesday, 1st May

    Straight Mile Rd
    Horton-Cum-Studley Oxford
    Oxford
    OX33 1BF

    Studley Wood
  • Royal Ascot Cup

    PRO-AM on Sun 13th
    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 14th May to Tuesday, 15th May

    Winkfield Road
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 7LJ

    Royal Ascot Cup
  • Stock Brook Manor Cup

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 21st May to Tuesday, 22nd May

    Queens Park Ave
    Billericay
    Essex
    CM12 0SP

    Stock Brook Manor Cup
  • The Shire Bowl

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 4th June to Tuesday, 5th June

    St Albans Road
    Barnet
    Herts
    EN5 4RE

    The Shire Bowl