• The Leatherhead Trophy

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 2nd July to Tuesday, 3rd July

    Kingston Road
    KT22 0EE

    The Leatherhead Trophy

    Practice Sunday from 3:30pm, you may also call the club during the preceding week to request a casual time

  • Lingfield Park Cup

    Entry closes in:

    Wednesday, 11th July to Thursday, 12th July

    Race Course Road
    RH7 6PQ

    Lingfield Park Cup
  • The Players Club Masters

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 16th July to Tuesday, 17th July

    Chipping Sodbury
    BS37 6RZ

    The Players Club Masters
  • The Wychwood International

    PRO-AM on Sun 22nd
    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 23rd July to Tuesday, 24th July

    Chipping Norton
    OX7 6QQ

    The Wychwood International
  • Park Wood Futures

    PRO-AM on Sun 29th
    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 30th July to Tuesday, 31st July

    Chestnut Ave
    TN16 2EJ

    Park Wood Futures
  • Enfield Invitational

    PRO-AM on Sun 5th
    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 6th August to Tuesday, 7th August

    Old Park Road South
    EN2 7DA

    Enfield Invitational

Prize Money

  • The Prize Fund for the event will be available for all competitors the day prior to the tournament.
  • For the 2016 season 20% of the field will be paid. See "home" page for example.
  • In the event of a tie, the result will be determined by a sudden death play off. All runners up will be deemed to have come second and the place money will be divided equally between them.
  • All prize-money will be paid out the day after the tournament by bank transfer, it is the players responsibility to supply their bank details to our registration staff. Overseas players please note,basic UK tax will be deducted at source, we have a duty to forward all such monies directly to the tax office.