• The Shire Bowl

    Entry closes in: (29th @ 10am)

    Tuesday, 30th April to Wednesday, 1st May

    St Albans Road
    Barnet
    Herts
    EN5 4RE
    The Shire Bowl
  • Studley Wood Trophy

    Entry closes in: (6th @ 10am)

    Tuesday, 7th May to Wednesday, 8th May

    Straight Mile Rd
    Horton-Cum-Studley Oxford
    Oxford
    OX33 1BF
    Studley Wood Trophy
  • Royal Ascot Cup

    PRO-AM on Sun 12th
    Entry closes in: (12th @ 10am)

    Monday, 13th May to Tuesday, 14th May

    Winkfield Road
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 7LJ
    Royal Ascot Cup
  • Aldwickbury Park Open

    Entry closes in: (19th @ 10am)

    Monday, 20th May to Tuesday, 21st May

    Piggottshill Lane
    Harpenden
    Herts
    AL5 1AB
    Aldwickbury Park Open
  • The Shire Bowl

    Entry closes in: (2nd @ 10am)

    Monday, 3rd June to Tuesday, 4th June

    St Albans Road
    Barnet
    Herts
    EN5 4RE
    The Shire Bowl
  • Mill Ride Classic

    Entry closes in: (9th @ 10am)

    Monday, 10th June to Tuesday, 11th June

    Mill Ride
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 8LT
    Mill Ride Classic

The Bedfordshire