Druids Heath Entry Image
  • The Players Club Masters

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 20th July to Tuesday, 21st July

    Codrington
    Chipping Sodbury
    Bristol
    BS37 6RZ
    The Players Club Masters

    Tournament closure now Saturday 18th July at 18:00.

    Practice times from 16:00 on Saturday 18th and from 14:30 on Sunday 19th. Please call the club on, 01454 313029.

  • Oxford Classic

    Entry closes in under:
    13 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 26th Jul)

    Monday, 27th July to Tuesday, 28th July

    Hill Top Rd
    Oxford
    Oxon
    OX4 1PF
    Oxford Classic
  • Surrey Downs

    Entry closes in under:
    27 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 9th Aug)

    Monday, 10th August to Tuesday, 11th August

    Outwood Lane
    Tadworth
    Surrey
    KT20 6JS
    Surrey Downs
  • The Leatherhead Trophy

    Entry closes in under:
    34 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 16th Aug)

    Monday, 17th August to Tuesday, 18th August

    Kingston Road
    Leatherhead
    Surrey
    KT22 0EE
    The Leatherhead Trophy
  • Royal Ascot Cup

    Entry closes in under:
    41 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 23rd Aug)

    Monday, 24th August to Tuesday, 25th August

    Winkfield Road
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 7LJ
    Royal Ascot Cup
  • Sandwell Park

    Entry closes in under:
    48 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 30th Aug)

    Monday, 31st August to Tuesday, 1st September

    Birmingham Road
    West Bromwich
    B71 4JJ
    Sandwell Park

    Practice is from 15:00 on Sunday

Wharton Park


Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$urla in /var/www/jamegatour.co.uk/public_html/templates/yoo_avenue/warp/systems/joomla/layouts/com_content/article/default_links.php on line 20

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$urlb in /var/www/jamegatour.co.uk/public_html/templates/yoo_avenue/warp/systems/joomla/layouts/com_content/article/default_links.php on line 20

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$urlc in /var/www/jamegatour.co.uk/public_html/templates/yoo_avenue/warp/systems/joomla/layouts/com_content/article/default_links.php on line 20